Friday, February 8, 2013

Modek - 'Up With Me' EP

Ranging from acid to disco, Modek's new EP 'Up With Me' has the whole package!  Absolutely cannot wait for this release.

"Modek has been busier than ever since the release of his ‘The Family’ EP on Lektroluv - that got played by everyone from Crookers over Tommie Sunshine to Proxy.
Apart from touring like a madman he did remixes for Tai & Netsky, and has soon to be released reworks for Zombie Nation, Porter Robinson and Etienne De Crecy in the pipeline!
This ‘Up With Me’ EP is now his 4th release on Lektroluv and we're very proud to have Modek back on board! The title track gets the remix treatment from Shinichi Osawa, Don Rimini, John Roman and AutoKratz – talking about a HUGE package!! But let’s not forget about that other Modek track ‘Never Forget’ too… Banging!!

Early support by Digitalism, Cassius, Sinden, Major Lazer & Plump Djs."

1. Modek - Up With Me
2. Modek - Up With Me (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
3. Modek - Up With Me (Don Rimini Remix)
4. Modek - Up With Me (John Roman Remix)
5. Modek - Up With Me (AutoKratz Remix)
6. Modek - Never Forget

Release Date: Feburary 13th, 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment